Arnold inspirerar till innehållsrika och spontana konversationer


R: You’re a disgrace to depression.

G: Yes you are.

R: Don’t bullshit me.

G: Jag skulle aldrig ljuga för dig. :) Jag har känt dig sen jag var sju.

R: Enough talk!

G: Com-esta?

R: One of us is in deep trouble.

G: No shit..

R: STOP cheering me up!

G: Give me the god-damn PAGE!

R: Grant me revenge! And if you do not listen.. then the hell with you!

G: You killed my father! You killed my mother.. You killed my.. people!

R: The riddle.. of steel..!

G: For the first time in my life I’m.. pissed off!

R: You luggage.

G: See you at the party Richta!

R: Well that hit the spot.

G: You started it.

R: Let off some steam, Bennet.

G: I like you. That’s why I’m going to kill you last.

R: This is war..

G: …. Cocainum.

R: .. let’s, kick some ICE!

G: You know what killed the dinosaurs? THE ICE AGE!

R: GET TO THE CHOPPAAH!

G: Mac. Mac? Mac! MAC!? Mac. Mac. MAAAAAAC!!! MAAAAAC!!!!

R: FROSTY!!

G. Did you leave anything for us?

R: Only pain.


Kommentarer
Postat av: PK

Hahaha!

2011-02-13 @ 16:22:13
URL: http://bloggonoid.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Rebecka

Vem behöver samtalsämnen liksom? Arnold räcker gott och väl.

2011-02-13 @ 17:59:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0